valentine's days

june goals! (kinda)

When 2024 began, I bought a planner and vowed I was going to be good to myself. I wanted to be better at recording and organizing my life, and so far I've been keeping up with it. My phone is filled with pictures and videos and notes, and now I'm even blogging. I've been using that little planner almost every day, too. But although I've been doing daily and weekly planning, I haven't been consistent with checking in with myself every month.

So here's a little list of things I want to do in June:

Honestly, the thing on this list that I can see myself most probably flopping is the working out (it's one of the only ones that don't involve my laptop). On the other end of the spectrum, watching Haikyuu is just straight up self-indulgent. But after that crazy semester, I need a little self-indulgence. Let me have this.

I don't know how ambitious this list is, but we'll see. Here's to getting stuff done this month!


In other news, a bit of housekeeping: you might've already noticed, but I added a directory of tags to the home page...and changed the blog name.


P.S. Happy Pride! 🌈

#housekeeping #plans