valentine's days

welcome to blaugust 2024!

August is here, which means that Blaugust is finally here, too!

If this post is your first time hearing about it, Blaugust, hosted by Belghast (Tales of the Aggronaut), is a challenge to post 31 times during the month of August. Whether it's a post a day, two every other day, or however you want to slice it. Personally, though, since it's my first time doing it and my workload is going to increase soon, I'll be satisfied with just posting regularly this August, even if I don't reach 31 posts.

There are "Blaugchievements", a prompt list, and a lot more fun stuff for Blaugust that I'll be diving into soon, but mainly I'm just here to be able to write more freely. Hopefully the sheer amount of posts I'm going to make overwhelms my overthinking tendencies. I need to remember that it's okay to just write!

#blaugust2024